Hallitus 2012

HALLITUS VUONNA 2012

Simo J. Laakso, puheenjohtaja
Laajalahti

Ruukinrannantie 19
02600 ESPOO
0500 709 262
simo.laakso@sci.fi

Ari Nykvist, varapuheenjohtaja
Lounais-Espoo

Veistotie 11
02330 ESPOO
09 802 24154, 050 381 8812
huppa@kolumbus.fi

Raimo Kukko, sihteeri
Friisilä

Lekkerikuja 1 B 21
02230 ESPOO
050 529 8786
raimo.kukko@nic.fi

Esko Meuronen
Rastaala

Herraskuja 4
02620 ESPOO
040 501 5023
esko_meuronen@hotmail.com

Anja Pankasalo
Laajalahti

Kyyrölänkuja 6
02140 ESPOO
0500 341 616
anja.pankasalo@pp.inet.fi

Eila Ruuth-Idman
Mankkaa

Seilikaari 5-7 D 11
02180 ESPOO
050 412 0917
eila.ruuth-idman@luukku.com

Kari Simonen
Kauklahti

Tervarinne 2

02810 ESPOO
041 529 7152
simonen.kari@pp.inet.fi

Marja Sipilä
Tuomarila

Tahkokuja 10
02760 ESPOO
8053 595
marja.sipila@online.tietokone.fi

Raimo Tiilikainen
Espoon ja Kauniaisten pk

Anfallintie 18 C
02920 ESPOO
050 366 7766
raimo.tiilikainen@kolumbus.fi