Hallitus 2006

HALLITUKSEN JÄSENET 2005 – 2006

Anja Pankasalo, puheenjohtaja
Kyyrölankuja 6
02140 ESPOO
puh./fax 5415 043, 0500 341 616
anja.pankasalo@pp.inet.fi

Ilkka Ilomäki, varapuheenjohtaja
Karhusuontie 36
02810 ESPOO
Puh. (09) 863 6212, t. 3510 3260
ilkka.ilomaki@granlund.fi

Raimo Kukko, sihteeri, taloudenhoitaja
Kalastajankuja 8 A 2
02230 ESPOO
puh. (09) 8881 775
raimo.kukko@nic.fi

Johtokunnan muut jäsenet:

Katriina Heinämäki
Kiuaskuja 3
02770 ESPOO
puh. (09) 805 5052
oh2hkb@sral.fi

Johannes Kokkola
Rastaalanrinne 10
02620 ESPOO
Puh. (09) 596 580
johannes.kokkola@luukku.com

Eeva-Liisa Laakso
Huhtakoukku 2 B 10
02340 ESPOO
Puh. (09) 2561 241
eeva.laakso@pp.inet.fi

Eila Ruuth-Idman
Seilikaari 5-7 D 11
02180 ESPOO
Puh. 050 412 0917
eila.ruuth-idman@avnet.com

Marja Sipilä
Tahkokuja 10
02760 ESPOO
Puh. (09) 8053 595
marja.sipila@luukku.com

Raija Terho
Espoonlahdenranta 19 C 33
02320 ESPOO
Puh. (09) 801 4909, 0400 858 282
raija.terho@pp.inet.fi