EOK:n hallitus v. 2016

Simo J. Laakso, puheenjohtaja
Ruukinrannantie 19
02600 ESPOO
puh. 0500 709 262
simo.laakso@sci.fi

Esko Meuronen, varapuheenjohtaja
Herraskuja 4
02620 ESPOO
puh. 040 501 5023
esko_meurone@hotmail.com

Raimo Kukko, sihteeri/taloudenhoitaja
Lekkerikuja 1 B 21
02230 ESPOO
puh. (09) 8881 775
raimo.kukko@nic.fi

Kirsti Kettunen
Joupinmäenrinne 4 b 38
02760 ESPOO
puh. 040 708 4587
kirsti.Kettunen@pp.inet.fi

Sten Lindgren
Joel Rundtintie 3 A
02600 ESPOO
puh. 050 552 1061
trolle@suomi24.fi

Seija Lohikoski
Nupurinrinne 11
02820 ESPOO
puh. 040 560 5269
seija.lohikoski@kolumbus.fi

Eila Ruuth-Idman
Seilikaari 5-7 D 11
02180 ESPOO
Puh. 050 412 0917
eila.ruuth-idman@luukku.com

Kari Simonen
Tervarinne 2
02810 ESPOO
041 529 7152
simonen.kari@pp.inet.fi

Raimo Tiilikainen
Anfallintie 18 C
02920 ESPOO
puh. 050 366 7766
raimo.tiilikainen@kolumbus.fi