EOK:n hallitus v. 2017

Esko Meuronen, puheenjohtaja
Herraskuja 4
02620 ESPOO
puh. 040 501 5023
esko_meuronen@hotmail.com

Antti Järvinen
Paimenportti 1 A
02330 ESPOO
040 501 1450
antti.jarvinen@hemajac.fi

Kirsti Kettunen
Joupinmäenrinne 4 b 38
02760 ESPOO
puh. 040 708 4587
kirsti.Kettunen@pp.inet.fi

Simo J. Laakso
Ruukinrannantie 19
02600 ESPOO
puh. 0500 709 262
simo.laakso@sci.fi

Sten Lindgren
Joel Rundtintie 3 A
02600 ESPOO
puh. 050 552 1061
trolle@suomi24.fi

Seija Lohikoski
Nupurinrinne 11
02820 ESPOO
puh. 040 560 5269
seija.lohikoski@kolumbus.fi

Eila Ruuth-Idman
Seilikaari 5-7 D 11
02180 ESPOO
Puh. 050 412 0917
eila.ruuth-idman@luukku.com

Kari Simonen
Tervarinne 2
02810 ESPOO
041 529 7152
simonen.kari@pp.inet.fi

Raimo Tiilikainen
Anfallintie 18 C
02920 ESPOO
puh. 050 366 7766
raimo.tiilikainen@kolumbus.fi